ographytuta.blogg.se

Darnified ui fallout 3 nexus mod manager
Darnified ui fallout 3 nexus mod manager








Originally posted by maxswr:I found a better solution than the Mods Reloaded version, which I had trouble with. I followed Gopher's mod tutorial on youtube, and this was the only point where I deviated from his path, since those old bethesda links are long dead and the stuff you find elsewhere on the interwebz is either in 7z or FOMOD, but none worked for me. SFontFile_8=Textures\Fonts\Glow_Futura_Caps_Large.fnt and you're done.īefore I found this, I went almost nuts and nearly bit my desk over getting this DARNed mod to run properly. sFontFile_7=Textures\Fonts\DarN_Klill_Outline_20.fnt SFontFile_7=Textures\Fonts\DarN_Libel_Suit_Otl_24.fnt sFontFile_7=Textures\Fonts\Baked-in_Monofonto_Large.fnt SFontFile_6=Textures\Fonts\DarN_Sui_Generis_Otl_13.fnt

darnified ui fallout 3 nexus mod manager

sFontFile_6=Textures\Fonts\Glow_Monofonto_VL_dialogs.fnt SFontFile_5=Textures\Fonts\Fixedsys_Comp_uniform_width.fnt SFontFile_4=Textures\Fonts\DarN_Sui_Generis_Otl_10.fnt sFontFile_4=Textures\Fonts\DarN_FranKleinBold_Otl_12.fnt sFontFile_4=Textures\Fonts\Monofonto_VeryLarge02_Dialogs2.fnt SFontFile_3=Textures\Fonts\Glow_Monofonto_Medium.fnt SFontFile_2=Textures\Fonts\DarN_FranKleinBold_16.fnt

darnified ui fallout 3 nexus mod manager

darnified ui fallout 3 nexus mod manager

SFontFile_1=Textures\Fonts\DarN_FranKleinBold_14.fnt sFontFile_1=Textures\Fonts\Glow_Monofonto_Large.fnt










Darnified ui fallout 3 nexus mod manager